top of page
joellestoneauthor

I Don't Know What to Say


Guys. I'm out of ideas for things to write. I mean, I could ramble about MBTI for a while, or talk about minute annoying details in my WIP, or share so many writing quotes with you that you'd be totally overwhelmed.


BUT.


I'm not that mean. :P


So! Help me out. Let me know either via comments or this form what kinds of things you'd like to see from me! If you have a favorite post, let me know so I can do more like that. Otherwise... here come the MBTI rants. :P


Until next time,

Take courage, pursue God, and smile while you still have teeth!! ^_^ (and please help me... XD)

-Joelle

37 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

4 comentários


Saraina Whitney
Saraina Whitney
23 de ago. de 2023

I want those writing quotes AND I want to hear about those annoying details in your WIP! 😆

Curtir
joellestoneauthor
23 de ago. de 2023
Respondendo a

XDDDD Good to know! :P XD

Curtir

Annabelle Batie
Annabelle Batie
22 de ago. de 2023

I like the MBTI rants, though! XD

Curtir
joellestoneauthor
23 de ago. de 2023
Respondendo a

XDDD

Curtir
bottom of page